MARINE SCIENCE PROGRAM STAFF

 NAMERESEARCH INTERESTPOSITIONPHONE (09-668 XXXX)E-MAIL
Dr. Ong Meng ChuanMarine Pollution (Heavy Metals Pollution)Program Coordinator / Lecturer3319ong@umt.edu.my
Dr. Hing Lee SiangMarine EcotoxicologyLecturer3265lshing@umt.edu.my
Dr Md Suffian b IdrisSatellite Oceanography (Ocean Optic)Lecturer3284suffian@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurulnadia bt Mohd YusoffAquatic Toxicology (Endocrine Disrupting Chemicals)Final Year Project Coordinator / Lecturer
3943nurulnadia@umt.edu.my
Dr. Lee Jen NieCoral Reefs Ecology (Paleoecology)Biodiversity Laboratory Coordinator / Lecturer3944jennie@umt.edu.my
Dr. Izwandy b IdrisBenthic Ecology / Marine Invertebrate TaxonomyLecturer3467izwandy.idris@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Nurzalia Wan SaelanBenthic Foraminifera Ecology / MicropelaeontologyLecturer4478wannurzalia@umt.edu.my
Idham b KhalilSatellite Oceanography (Sea Surface Temperature)Remote Sensing & GIS Laboratory Coordinator / Lecturer3994idham@umt.edu.my
Meii bt Mohamad NorizamEcosystem Modelling / Estuary & Fish EcologyLecturer3302meii@umt.edu.my
Yong Jaw ChuenChemical Oceanography / Marine PollutionLecturer3835jcyong@umt.edu.my
Dr. Adiana GhazaliChemical Oceanography, Marine EnvironmetricsLecturer3398adiana@umt.edu.my
Dr. Dr. Tuan Mohamad Fauzan Tuan Omar Analytical chemistry, Emerging Organic ContaminationLecturer4469tuan.fauzan@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nur Hidayah Roseli Physical Oceanography, Ocean DynamicsLecturer3269nurhidayahroseli@umt.edu.my